Why Stop Now … Ubuntu
Why Stop Now … Ubuntu
  1. Why Stop Now
  2. Tunji
  3. Downtown Found
  4. Then I Saw You
  5. Trane Stop
  6. 28 Up
  7. Newtown
  8. Song Of The Underground Railroad
  9. Ubuntu
  Available through michaelpedicin.comCDBaby , Amazon and iTunes

Live @ the Loft
Live @ the Loft
  1. Theme For Ernie
  2. Impressions
  3. Midnight Voyage
  4. Say It (Over And Over Again)
  5. Like Sonny
  6. Song For My Mother
  7. I Want To Talk About You
  8. Africa
  Available through michaelpedicin.comCDBaby, Amazon and iTunes

Ballads . . . searching for peace
Ballads ... searching for peace
  1. Blame It On Your Heart
  2. Few Moments
  3. Home At Last
  4. Search For Peace
  5. Tell Me
  6. Virgo
  7. You Don't Know What Love Is
 Available through  CDBaby, Amazon, iTunes or michaelpedicin.com.

The Brubeck Project
The Brubeck Project 
  1. In Your Own Sweet Way
  2. Take Five
  3. All My Love
  4. Cassandra
  5. The Duke
  6. Strange Meadowlark
  7. Broadway Bossa Nova
  8. Unisphere  
 Available through iTunes , CDBaby , Amazon or michaelpedicin.com.

everything starts now...
everything starts now
  1. pelican
  2. this way out
  3. l.a. to philly
  4. one of us
  5. contours
  6. after the rainbow is over
  7. concatenation
  8. another day
  9. later
  10. everything starts now
 Available through iTunes , CDBaby , Amazon or michaelpedicin.com.

Extraordinary Love
Extrodinary Love
  1. Lovelight
  3. Ballet
  4. A Child Is Born
  5. Extraordinary Love
  6. Just A Little Taste of Your Love
  7. The Joy of Life 
  8. Because of Love
  9. Can't Leave Yet
  10. Japan
 Available through michaelpedicin.com.

Downtown Found
Downtown Found
  1. The Deserving Many
  2. Afro Blue
  3. You Don't Know What Love Is
  4. Secret Love
  5. Suspone
  6. Virgo
  7. Dahomey Dance
  Available through  CDBaby, Amazon or michaelpedicin.com.

Because of Love
Because of Love
  1. Something You Said
  2. Extraordinary Love
  3. Some Other Time
  4. Just A Little Taste of Your Love
  5. 'Round Town
  6. Dr. B
  7. The Joy of Life
  8. Because of Love
  9. 12th Street Licks
  10. Can't Leave Yet
 Available through Amazon or michaelpedicin.com.

You don't know what love is...
  1. Triste
  2. Lovelight
  3. Au Privave
  4. You Don't Know What Love is
  5. Equinox
  6. Ballet
  7. Seabound
  8. Forever
  9. A Child is Born
  Available through Amazon or michaelpedicin.com.

City Song
City Song
  1. Relay
  2. Out of Line
  3. Japan
  4. Prelude
  5. She's Out of My Life
  6. Chamonix
  7. Would You Like to
  8. City Song
  9. On Third Thought
  10. Freefall
 Available through Amazon or michaelpedicin.com.

  1. Another Waltz
  2. The Glass Man
  3. Angles
  4. Castellane
  5. Moscow
  6. Gravity
 Available through Amazon or michaelpedicin.com.

Michael Pedicin, Jr.
  1. Song for Sherry
  2. Soncere
  3. You
  4. Sneaky Return
  5. That's A Good One
  6. I Got the Keys
  7. Now Of All Time
 Currently out of print.

Upcoming Dates

Michael Pedicin, chair of education, for the South Jersey Jazz Society, will present "Home-grown, born and bred Jazz in Ocean City: A Concert Series"

4/24/16 - featuing a talented Ocean City native and recent (March ’16) national Jazz chart #1 artist, Saxophonist Ken Fowser and his quartet, with Jason Tiemann (drums); Tyler Mitchell, (bass); Steve Einerson, (piano).

5/1/16 -  featuing a quintet of jazz musicians, all of whom grew up right here at the shore: Joe Breidenstine, trumpet; Tamara deMent, violin; Chris Simonini, piano; Rich Kurtz, bass; Bob Shomo, drums.

5/8/16 (Mother’s Day) - featuing a quartet with Michael Pedicin, saxophone (Philadelphia/Linwood); Doug Martin, drums (Northfield); Bob Ferguson, trumpet (Linwood); Chris Simonini, organ (Vineland). A special tribute and jazz composition dedicated to Mother’s Day will be performed!